Chamber Members - Services

Al Clawson Disposal, Inc. (512) 930-5490 Visit our website sales@clawsondisposal.com
Anytime Fitness (254) 947-1063 Visit our website garyexpst@aol.com
Big Red Barn Self Storage (254) 526-4546 Visit our website
CentraLand Title Company (254) 947-7205 Visit our website poldham@centralandtitle.com
Century 21 Bill Bartlett (254) 947-5050 Visit our website info@c21bb.com
Falcon Internet (512) 422-4726 Visit our website jeff@falconinternet.co
First Community Title (254) 947-8480 Visit our website Danielles@FCTTX.com
First Texas Brokerage (254) 947-5577 Visit our website ryan@efirsttexas.com
Grande Communications (254) 773-1163 Visit our website
Holiday Inn Express (254) 947-4004 Visit our website holidayinnsalado@aol.com
Horizon Bank (254) 947-8636 Visit our website
Keep Salado Beautiful (254) 947-8634 Visit our website slterry@gmail.com
Main Street Sass (254) 718-4523 mainstreetsass2018@yahoo.com
Monteith Abstract & Title (254) 947-3922 Visit our website contactus@monteithtitle.com
Personal Wealth Coach (254) 947-1111 Visit our website staff@tpwc.com
RE/MAX Legends (254) 947-3361 Visit our website
Rita Zbranek Farmers Insurance (254) 947-0995 rzbranek@farmersagent.com
Rollo Insurance (254) 718-8101 Visit our website justin.gaidusek@rolloinsurance.com
Salado Airport (254) 307-9053 Visit our website mark.saladoairport@gmail.com
Salado Collision & Restoration (254) 947-3380 Visit our website wayne@saladocollision.com
Salado Properties (254) 947-5580 Visit our website george@saladoproperties.com
Salado Public Library (254) 947-9191 Visit our website
Salado Village Voice, Inc. (254) 947-5321 Visit our website advertising@saladovillagevoice.com
Symphony Homes (254) 699-1112 Visit our website dawn@symphonyhomes.net
The Bug Master (512) 836-1574 Visit our website jack@thebugmaster.net
The Dog Spot (254) 947-3647 Visit our website thedogspot.salado@gmail.com